Der Vorstand stellt sich vor.

Daniel Baumann

Präsident

daniel.baumann@baumannplus.ch

Daniel Baumann

Präsident

Michael Ryter

Vize-Präsident

michael.ryter@moebel-ryter.ch

Michael Ryter

Vize-Präsident

Markus Siegrist

Kassier

markus.siegrist@slguerbetal.ch

Markus Siegrist

Kassier

Daniel Fuss

Beisitzer

daniel.fuss@elektro-seftigen.ch

Daniel Fuss

Beisitzer

Lukas Jampen

Beisitzer

l.jampen@jampen-seftigen.ch

Lukas Jampen

Beisitzer

Dominic Senn

Beisitz

dominic.senn@mh-haustechnik.ch

Dominic Senn

Beisitz